Forgot Password / Enroll

Checking Accounts

Checking Made Easy

At Maquoketa State Bank, our checking account options come loaded with free tools and features to help you manage your finances with ease.

    Unlimited Transactions Interest Bearing Cash Back Refunds on ATM fees Free Mobile and App Banking
Kasasa Cash Earn 1.00% APY and refunds on your ATM fees, nationwide.* x x   x x
Kasasa Cash Back Pays cash back up to 3.00% on your debit card purchases and refunds on your ATM fees nationwide.* x   x x x
Kasasa Saver A high-interest account that connects to your Kasasa® checking. x x     x
Regular Checking A no cost, non-interest bearing checking account. x       x
Interest Checking An Interest bearing account. x x     x
Health Savings Account HSA A special checking account that offers tax savings for those covered under high deductible health insurance plans.   x     x

 

Personalized Checking Account Options

Maquoketa State Bank offers checking account options for every consumer need. Always the best local service, always here.  

Apply Now
 

 

By phone, email, or in person, our Maquoketa State Bank team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. Please do not send sensitive or personally identifiable information via unencrypted email to our team. It is not a secure way to send any information. Thank you.

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Tanya Roeder
Personal Banker - Main
troeder@maquoketasb.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Maggie Traverse
Personal Banker - Main
mtraverse@maquoketasb.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Rachelle Zeimet
Personal Banker - Main
rzeimet@maquoketasb.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Rebeka Reuter
Personal Banker - Main
rreuter@maquoketasb.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Bridgett Eads
Personal Banker - Main
beads@maquoketasb.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Sadie Gravel
Personal Banker - Main
sgravel@maquoketasb.com