Forgot Password / Enroll

Meet The Team

As a growing financial company, our team members are our greatest asset. They have decades of experience in every financial nook and cranny. We look forward to putting that experience to work for you — and your financial future. 

 

Maquoketa State Bank Amy Moore

Amy Moore
amoore@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7813

Maquoketa State Bank

Angie Petersen
apetersen@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4412

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Bridgett Eads
beads@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4125

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Ace Moore
acemoore@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4113

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Wendy Zaruba
wzaruba@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7811

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Jennifer Christian
jchristian@maquoketasb.com
563-659-2491 x 4136

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Linda Hill
lhill@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4143

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Brian Nabb
bnabb@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7815

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Ashley Gerlach
agerlach@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4102

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Becky Claus
bclaus@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4140

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Rebeka BJ Reuter
rreuter@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491- x 4101

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Bob Gavin
bgavin@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7804

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Debra Ritenour
dritenour@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4415

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Heather Waack
hwaack@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7807

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Jan Kahler
jkahler@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4157

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Jan Ketelsen
jketelsen@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4158

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Joel Lasack
jlasack@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4133

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Kathy Kunde
kkunde@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7814

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Katlin Brown
kabrown@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4156

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Kevin Burns
kburns@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7801

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Kristie Carr
kcarr@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 X 4153

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Laura Farrell
lfarrell@maquoketasb.com
563-689-3535  x 4416

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Lonna Claussen
lclaussen@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7816

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Maggie Traverse
mtraverse@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4150

Sarah Fishwild, Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Sarah Fishwild
sfishwild@ohnward.com
563-652-2491 x 4167

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Maisie Morehead
mmorehead@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7800

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Marla Franzen
mfranzen@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7803

Tanya Roeder Maquoketa State Bank

Tanya Roeder
troeder@maquoketasb.com
563-652-7806

Dean Engel Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Dean Engel
dengel@ohnward.com
563-652-2491 x 4185

Maquoketa State Bank

Matt Tranel
mtranel@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 X 4121

Maquoketa State Bank

Jallene Nacpil
jnacpil@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4227

Maquoketa State Bank

Angela Koppang
akoppang@maquoketasb.com

Maquoketa State Bank

Morgan Lange
mlange@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4229

Maquoketa State Bank

Rachelle Zeimet
rzeimet@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4141

Sadie Gravel Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Sadie Gravel
sgravel@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 X 4101

Maquoketa State Bank

Sue Wagner
swagner@maquoketasb.com
563-6652-2491 x 4412

Paige Somerville Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Paige Somerville
psomerville@ohnward.com
563-652-2491 x 4195

Maquoketa State Bank

Tracey Hueneke
thueneke@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4148

Greg Bopes Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Greg Bopes
gbopes@ohnward.com
563-652-2491 x 4149

Karen Morrow Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Karen Morrow
kmorrow@ohnward.com
563-503-4700
Vice President and Trust Officer

Kelly Moore Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Kelly Moore
kmoore@ohnward.com
319-363-0261 x 3512

Patti Gerardy Ohnward Financial Advisor Services

Patti Gerardy
pgerardy@ohnward.com
563-503-4692

Maquoketa State Bank Roger Stewart

Roger Stewart
rstewart@ohnward.com

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Dave Johnson
djohnson@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491 x 4152

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Teresa Lindstrom
tlindstrom@ohnward.com
563-652-2491

Alison Fullerton, Maquoketa State Bank

Alison Fullerton
afullerton@maquoketasb.com
563-652-2491

Kerry Schepers Ohnward Wealth and Retirement

Kerry Schepers, ChFC
kschepers@ohnward.com
563-652-2491

Amber Knickrehm Ohwnard Wealth and Retirement

Amber Knickrehm
aknickrehm@ohnward.com
563-652-2491

Shirley Driscoll Ohnward Wealth and Retirement

Shirley Driscoll
sdriscoll@ohnward.com
563-652-2491